Short Stories Collections

A Handful of Darkness The Best of Philip K. Dick The Book of Philip K. Dick The Collected Stories The Early Work of PKD The Golden Man Human Is I Hope I shall Arrive Soon The Minority Report Paycheck The Philip K. Dick Reader The Preserving Machine Robots, Androids and Other Mechanical Oddities The Selected Stories The Variable Man

Novels Collections

The Philip K. Dick Omnibus The Valis Trilogy Three Early Novels Five Great Novels Counterfeit Unrealities Library of America

A Philip K. Dick Omnibus (1970)

A PHILIP K DICK OMNIBUS was first published in 1970 and then republished in 1973 together with a MURRAY LEINSTER OMNIBUS in Science Fiction Special (7).

British Editions

Cover Gallery

Sidgwick and Jackson, 1970 Sidgwick and Jackson, 1973


A Philip K. DIck Omnibus (1970)

  • The Crack in Space
  • The Unteleported Man
  • Dr Futurity

Science Fiction Special 7 (1973)

  • Operation Terror (Murray Leinster)
  • Checkpoint Lambda (Murray Leinster)
  • Invaders of Space (Murray Leinster)
  • The Crack in Space (PKD)
  • The Unteleported Man (PKD)
  • Dr Futurity (PKD)